Testimonials

Buyer & Seller 06/14/2020 - ELENA GORCZYCA
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Groton, MA.
Sold Single Family home in Amherst, NH.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

Sandra is absolutely AMAZING! She helped us to sell out condo and to buy a new house, and we could not be happier with both transactions. She is excellent negotiator with great communications - she managed to get us great deals, better than what we expected. Sandra is pure fun to be around, and  she is very devoted to her clients. She will fight for you - and will do so very skillfully - you can count on that. Sandra, thank you so much!!!

Seller and Buyer 05/07/2020 - zuser20140310064733474
Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Merrimack, NH.
Bought a Single Family Home in Merrimack, NH
Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

Sandra easily gets 5 stars. Actually, 5 stars aren't enough for Sandra. My wife and I came into the process with a lot of reservations. We have extended family living with us, with another on the way, and truly needed more space. Additionally, our daughter has special needs, so we weren't sure how  she would handle such a big change. We weren't finding much that fit our needs in our own search, but suddenly the perfect house came up, and we reached out. This is how we connected with Sandra. After our first conversation, our fears subsided. We knew Sandra was the right person to get this done. Unfortunately, that house went off the market, but Sandra stuck right with us anyway. She maintained constant communication and was always looking for new homes. Then suddenly we got a text saying that the original house was back on the market. We immediately made an offer, and we couldn't be happier. None of this would've been possible without Sandra's diligence, hard work, and commitment to us. She was professional, and clearly an expert. Not to mention, we got all of this done in about 2 months in the middle of the pandemic! My daughter still asks about "the girl" :) Buying and selling a house is hard work, and can be very overwhelming. Sandra made everything manageable and easy to understand. She was there to address all of our questions and fears, and never made us feel uncomfortable or pressured. And for as much work as we out in, she put in just as much. We never felt like an afterthought or just another client. She was truly awesome, and if your buying or selling, I sincerely hope you get to work with her.

04/01/2020 - Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Bedford, NH.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

I worked with Sandra for a solid year, first with the sale of my house and then the purchase of my new one. Sandra was really in my corner... looking into any and all questions on the many properties I looked at. This has been a very tough and competitive market and Sandra was always available no  matter where she was to get offers together quickly. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Sandra and highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy. ~Kelley Paquin

Buyer 03/25/2020 - Bought an Executive Colonial, Methuen, MA

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

"Sandra was the most professional agent we have ever worked with, very courteous to our housing needs. Helped us tremendously with hard decisions. I would recommend sandra & will definitely use her on our next house. "

Jeff Dedeo

Seller 10/15/2019 - Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Nashua, NH.

Sandra was great! She went above and beyond to help sell my house and get me the price I desired. We had lots of bumps along the way that were out of our control and she stuck it out with me until the end. I look forward to working with her on buying a new house! ~Kelley P.

Buyer 06/04/2019 - Bought a Townhouse in 2019, Tyngsborough, MA.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

Working with Sandra was honestly meant to be! Being a young couple purchasing their first home, we had a LOT of questions. Sandra always answered her phone, responded to email, and reached out to other parties for us when we were not available to do so. Our first home purchase being a new  construction, we were always kept on our toes, but Sandra made it fly by with her knowledge, grace and expertise! If I could give ten stars I would! Thank you so much Sandra!!! ~Casey B.

Seller 4/2019 - Sold a Single Family home in Amherst, NH.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

Sandra, you are a marvel! I really want to thank you very much (for all you did; shoveling, plowing, pool, fuel, lights etc) (while I was away). You don't know how much I appreciate your efforts. You are a marvel. I will think of something. ~Charlie K.

Seller and Buyer 11/2018 - Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Amherst, NH.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills

Sandra is fantastic and I highly recommend her in helping you sell or purchase your dream home. She worked hard in helping us with purchasing our new home one weekend, and then helped us sell our condo the next weekend. Sandra is very enthusiastic, professional and goes above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly and certainly eased our stress throughout both processes. We are truly grateful for all her help. ~linda3095

Seller and Buyer 11/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Amherst, NH.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

Sandra exceeded every expectation that we could have imagined. First and foremost she was always on time and very communicative through out our selling process. She was always very enthusiastic and high energy during our process of selling our home. Sandra earned four offers over our asking price  within the first weekend of the listing and open house. If you are looking for a realtor who is going to be stellar for you on every level of selling your property I would highly recommend Sandra. ~ryanwadevaughn

Seller 9/2018 - Sold a Single Family home in New Boston, NH.

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

I would recommend Sandra to any perspective clients. She was very comforting throughout the entire process. She walked me through the entire process and made sure I understood everything. She made a terrifying process relaxing and enjoyable. ~talkingbarb

Seller and Buyer May 2018 - Equestrian Home Buyer, Southern NH. 

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

Sandra is truly outstanding to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. She is personable, knowledgeable and highly engaged. She has represented us as both a buyer's and seller's agent. 05/20/2018 - kristingwagner Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Derry, NH

SELLER of Residential/Multi-Family in Southern NH:

REsults don't lie! Another Happy Client! 5 STARS!!!!! 
Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 
5 stars all the way!!! Very professional, ball of energy! Had realtors in the past trying to sell my family home. I just wanted to get rid of it, I put it in Sandra's hands. I had no idea what the property was really worth, she came through like a shinning star!!! She actually double one of the offers I got from a previous realtor. One week , sold!!! She kept me in touch the entire time, I was out of state at the time. She helped explained all the paperwork, and helped when I had internet problems. Easy to get a hold of, always got back to me quickly with any issues I had. Super positive, I can't say enough, except I carry her realtor cards, and tell everyone how great she is. ~04/12/2018 - leblanck5

New Home Buyer, Southern NH:

Sandra has deeply impressed us with her dedication to helping us find our dream home / farm. Her property knowledge and attention to our very specific needs as horse people has been a true asset. We would not want to look without Sandra as our agent! ~K. Wagner

First Time Home Buyer, Nashua, NH

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

"Though I only worked with her for a short period of time while taking my first step into the massive world that is reality, I was met with a kind smile and a gentle hand shake. I was in good hands. Her clear passion for the job of helping people find there dream home was evident. Even though I gracefully bowed out of the arena of house hunting, because of cold feet and not enough funds, I learned a lot.

Sandra was tenacious in making phone calls to potential sellers and was wonderful to deal with during the showings. I have no doubt about recommending her to you for any future ventures you may pursue. A+ service... sincerely Garrett".

Seller of 38 Acres in Southern NH:

Local knowledge: 
Process expertise: 
Responsiveness: 
Negotiation skills: 

I had been listing a certain 'special' land property for nearly a decade using a variety of real estate companies with no success. When I re-listed the property last summer under Sandra Ierardi, Agent REALTOR, the property went under contract and sold within 90 days! Sandra dives deep into understanding challenging properties and was able to market to the right buyer, negotiate near asking price and with the right terms that sealed the deal. Bringing the buyer and seller together with terms everyone is happy with, is what Sandra does best.

Antique Home Buyer, Bedford/Amherst NH: 

In this very competitive and low inventory market, Sandra has been working tirelessly to find our dream home. She knows the market and keeps us updated with market watch details that not only include homes, but informs us of rates and programs that can help us get more home for our dollar. We have very specific needs and feel secure knowing Sandra is our guide.

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service NEREN Maine IDX Equal Housing Opportunity

©2021 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. 
Copyright 2021 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this Site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated September 25, 2021. 

Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, noncommercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified. © 2021 Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved

© 2021 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2021 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site